New Hampshire Athletic Directors Association (NHADA) - Session Schedule - New Hampshire Athletic Directors Association (NHADA) - Session Schedule
New Hampshire Athletic Directors Association

Sponsors

Session Schedule

 

Session 1:  Wednesday March 25, 2020  11:00AM  

Session 2:  Wednesday April 1, 2020       11:00AM   

Session 3:  Wednesday April 8, 2020      11:00AM   

Session 4:  Wednesday April 15, 2020     11:00AM   

Session 5:  Wednesday April 23, 2020     11:00AM 

Session 6:  Wednesday April 29, 2020     11:00AM 

Session 6:  Wednesday May 6, 2020     11:00AM 

Session 7:  Wednesday May 13, 2020     11:00AM

Session 8:  Wednesday May 20, 2020     11:00AM NHADA Business Meeting

Session 9:  Wednesday May 27, 2020     11:00AM

Session 10:  Wednesday June 3, 2020     11:00AM

Session 11:  Wednesday June 10, 2020     11:00AM

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84291159671?pwd=dy9QWW16b0VTU2dWNmRvVXVGWTJ3Zz09

Password: 8vQsqU

 

Sponsors